West Campus : Trichy Thanjavur Highway, Vallam, Thanjavur 613403. Tamilnadu, India.Phone : (04362) 265021, 265022, 94425 02054, 94425 02052

East Campus : Yagappa Chavady, Pattukottai Road, Thanjavur – 614 904. Tamilnadu, India.Phone : 94425 02070

Kumbakonam Campus : Chennai by-pass Road, Assur, Kumbakonam – 612 501. Tamilnadu, India. Phone : (0435) 2442728, 2442720, 9442502064

Chennai Campus : Manamai, ECR, Mahabalipuram 603102. Tamilnadu, India. Phone:(044)27482718, 94440 10154, 9442502071, 9442502072.

Chennai Office : No. 8, West Cott Road, Royapettah,Chennai 600014.Tamilnadu, India. Phone: (044) 28480159, 28480169, 94425 02073, 94425 02074

Puducherry Campus : R.S. No.24/4, Uruvaiyar Main Road, Abhisekapakkam, Near Arvind Eye Hospital,Puducherry – 605 007. • Phone : (0413) 2619713, 2619714, 94425 02068

Tiruchirapalli Campus : Paganur Village, Dindigul Main Road, Near Chatrapatti, Trichy – 620 009.Phone : 04312691000, 9442502056, 9442502057

Tiruchirapalli Office : Door No.5, 1st Floor, Srinaga Arcade, Near Seva Sangam School, Williams Road,Cantonment, Trichy – 620 001. Phone: (0431) 241 6163, 94425 02063

Madurai Office : No.2,Vinayaga Nagar, First Floor,Opp. District Court, K.K Nagar, Madurai – 625 020 • Phone : 0452 2525104, 94425 02058, 9442760154

Madurai Campus : Arasanoor village, Sivagangai 630 561, Tamilnadu, India. Phone : (04575) 202122, 202123, 94425 02058, 9442760154

Important Email ID

Designation
Email ID
Chancellorchancellor@prist.ac.in
Vice Chancellorvicechancellor@prist.ac.in
Registrarregistrar@prist.ac.in
Admission Directorcontact@prist.ac.in
CRDcrd@prist.ac.in
CDEcde@prist.ac.in
CRD Directordirectorcrd@prist.ac.in
COEcoe@prist.ac.in
Training & Placement Directorplacement@prist.ac.in