West Campus : Trichy Thanjavur Highway, Vallam, Thanjavur 613403. Tamilnadu, India.Phone : (04362) 265021, 265022, 266950,9944934911,8300163604.

East Campus : Yagappa Chavady, Pattukottai Road, Thanjavur – 614 904. Tamilnadu, India.Phone : 9443548905

Kumbakonam Campus : Chennai by-pass Road, Assur, Kumbakonam – 612 501. Tamilnadu, India. Phone : (0435) 2442728, 2442720, 9944971396

Chennai City Campus : II Main road officers colony,adambakkam, chennai-600088. Tamilnadu, India. Phone:(044)22442222, 9962008008, 9962879879,9962341341.

Chennai Campus : Manamai, ECR, Mahabalipuram 603102. Tamilnadu, India. Phone:(044)27484800,27484900, 9790111875,9500009521,9994100974.

Chennai Office : No. 8, West Cott Road, Royapettah,Chennai 600014.Tamilnadu, India. Phone: (044) 28480159, 28480169, 45548937, 9790111875, 9500009521, 9994100974.

Puducherry Campus : R.S. No.24/4, Uruvaiyar Main Road, Abhisekapakkam, Near Arvind Eye Hospital,Puducherry – 605 007. • Phone : (0413) 2619712, 2618718, 8531945180,9443309034

Tiruchirapalli Campus : Paganur Village, Dindigul Main Road, Near Chatrapatti, Trichy – 620 009.Phone : 04312691000, 9994141209,9944544415

Tiruchirapalli Office : Door No.5, 1st Floor, Srinaga Arcade, Near Seva Sangam School, Williams Road,Cantonment, Trichy – 620 001. Phone: (0431) 241 6163, 9994141209

Madurai Office : No.2,Vinayaga Nagar, First Floor,Opp. District Court, K.K Nagar, Madurai – 625 020 • Phone : 9442760154,8122449600,944097220,7339079688

Madurai Campus : Arasanoor village, Sivagangai 630 561, Tamilnadu, India. Phone : 9442760154,8122449600,944097220,7339079688, 9442760154

Important Email ID

Designation
Email ID
Chancellorchancellor@prist.ac.in
Vice Chancellorvicechancellor@prist.ac.in
Registrarregistrar@prist.ac.in
Admission Directorcontact@prist.ac.in
CRDcrd@prist.ac.in
CDEcde@prist.ac.in
CRD Directordirectorcrd@prist.ac.in
COEcoe@prist.ac.in
Training & Placement Directortraining@prist.ac.in