

THANJAVUR - 613 403. TAMIL NADU

Ref: PRIST/REG/SIG/01

Date: 24.02.2020

OFFICE ORDER

Selection of Institutional Grants of Seed Money for the Faculty Members

Based on the application and presentation before the selection committee, the management is pleased to announce the grant of seed money enlisted below.

- 1. Dr. M. Sivanantham, Physics
- 2. Dr. G. Preethi, Computer Science
- 3. Dr.R.Sathya, Microbiology
- 4. Dr.Bakrudeen ali ahamed, Biotechnology
- 5. Dr.S.Ambiga, Biochemistry
- 6. Dr. Arunkumar, Biochemistry
- 7. Mr. D.Anand, Commerce
- 8. Ms. P. Umaeswari, Commerce
- 9. Dr. B. Vibitha bala, Agriculture
- 10. Mrs. A. Sowbika, Agriculture
- 11. Ms. S.Jancy Sickory Daisy, CSE
- 12. Dr Smitha Elsa Peter, ECE
- 13. Ms. P Geetha, ECE
- 14. Dr Ahamed Ibrahim S A, EEE
- 15. Dr.TTM.Kannan, Mechanical Engg
- 16. Dr.J.S.Nirmal Ram, Chemistry

The selected faculty members are requested to contact the Accounts section.

Copy to:

Hon'ble Chancellor (for kind information)

Hon'ble Pro Chancellor (for kind information)

President

Vice Chancellor

Controller of Examinations

Director-CRD

The Individuals

Accounts Officer

Personnel Department

File

REGISTRAR,

Ponnaiyah Ramajayam Institute of Science & Technology (PRIST), (Institution Deemed to be University U/s 3 of the UGC Act. 1956), THANJAVUR - 613 403, TAMIL NADU.

vicechancellor@prist.ac.in / registrar@prist.ac.in

Phone: (04362) 265021 / 23 / 266960 Fax: (04362) 265150 Website: www.prist.ac.in

THANJAVUR