

## PONNAIYAH RAMAJAYAM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (PRIST)

Declared as DEEMED-TO-BE-UNIVERSITY U/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

## MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

S. No.	Name of the Member	Position	
Vice- Chancellor			
1.	Dr. T. V. CHRISTY	Chairperson	
Pro Vice-	Chancellor		
2.	Dr. S. UDAYAKUMAR	Member	
Nominees	of the Chancellor		
3.	Prof. S. RAMAKRISHNA RAO Former VC, Krishna University, Machilipatinam.	Member	
4.	Dr. S. SUBBIAH Former Vice Chancellor, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.	Member	
5.	Ms. MEKA VANI Sun International Institute For Tourism and Travel Management, Hyderabad.	Member	
Nominees	of the Trust		
6.	Dr. N. ETHIRAJALU	Member	
7.	Dr. S.NITHYANANDAM	Member	
Deans	,		
8.	Dr. ASHUTOSH DAS Dean, Research & Development Cell	Member	
9.	Dr. M. RAMESH KUMAR Dean, Arts & Science	Member	

S. No.	Name of the Member	Position	
Teachers			
10.	Dr. L. CHINNAPPA Professor, Department of Physics	Member	
11.	Prof. R.TAMIZH SELVAN Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engg.	Member	
Nominee o	of UGC		
12.	UGC Nominee	Nomination Awaited	
Registrar			
13.	Prof. M. ABDUL GHANI KHAN	Ex-Officio - Secretary	