

PONNAIYAH RAMAJAYAM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (PRIST)

Declared as DEEMED-TO-BE-UNIVERSITY U/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name of the Member | Position |
|----------------------|-------------------------|------------------------|
| Vice- Chancellor | | |
| 1. | Dr. T. V. Christy | Chairman |
| Pro Vice- Chancellor | | |
| 2. | Dr. S. Udayakumar | Member |
| Nominee of the Trust | | |
| 3. | Smt. Padmasri Murugesan | Member |
| Nominees of the BOM | | |
| 4. | Dr. L. Chinnappa | Member |
| 5. | Dr. Ashutosh Das | Member |
| Nominee of the UGC | | |
| 6. | UGC Nominee | Nomination Awaited |
| Finance Officer | | |
| 7. | Mrs. A. Nandhini | Ex-Officio - Secretary |