

## PONNAIYAH RAMAJAYAM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (PRIST)

Declared as DEEMED-TO-BE-UNIVERSITY U/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

## MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING & MONITORING BOARD

S. No.	Name of the Member	Position
Vice- Cha	ncellor	
1.	Dr. T. V. Christy	Chairman
External l	Experts	
2.	Dr. S. Jayarama Reddy Chancellor - SCSVMV	Member
3.	Dr. N. Ethirajalu Former Vice Chancellor	Member
4.	Dr. B. Chandrasekaran Retd. Dean	Member
Internal N	<b>1</b> embers	
5.	Prof. R. Tamizh Selvan Dean – School of Engineering and Technology	Member
6.	Dr. K. G. Selvam Dean – School of Commerce and Management	Member
7.	Dr. R. Gunasekaran Dean – School of Education	Member
8.	Dr. L. Chinappa Dean – School of Arts and Science	Member
9.	Dr. A. Udayakumar Dean – School of Agriculture	Member
10.	Prof. R. Thiyagarajan Assoc. Dean – School of Law	Member
11.	Dr. M. Ramesh Kumar School of Arts & Science	Member
Registrar	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
12.	Prof. M. Abdul Ghani Khan Registrar	Ex-Officio - Secretary