

PONNAIYAH RAMAJAYAM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (PRIST)

Declared as DEEMED-TO-BE-UNIVERSITY U/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

List of Research Advisory Committee Members

- 1. Dr. T.V. Christy, Chairman, Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dr. Ashutosh Das, Member Secretary, Director, RDC
- 3. Dr. S. Mohan Raj, C.E.O, AlgalR Pvt. Ltd. (Industry Representative), Member
- 4. Dr. P. Krishnan, Director, BOBP-IGO (Industry Representative), Member
- 5. Dr. K. Sudhakar, Professor, Mech. Engg, Universiti Malaysia, Pahang, Member
- 6. Dr. J.S. Nirmal Ram, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 7. Dr. Arjun Pandian, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 8. Dr. P. Parthiban, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 9. Dr. Senthil Nathan, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 10. Dr. Bakrudeen Ali Ahmed, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 11. Dr. TTM. Kannan, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 12. Dr. R. Arun Kumar, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 13. Dr. R. Sivasamandy, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 14. Dr. D. Kumar, Scientist, RDC, Member
- 15. Dr. M. Sivanantham, Scientist, RDC, Member